Face of the Day – 5 November 2015

This is My Face of the Day. I used products of L'Oréal Paris, Catrice, Rimmel and New York Color. Lately I'm trying to get different looks.:

So, I’m just back from the local government! It became really late today. But I had to present my broadcast today. It was amazing. It was a little bit hectic, but it went well. I had great fun though! Lately I love to do my make-up. I think I need to make more time to do it. To take care of myself much more often. Re-finding my style.

What I used:

EyesNew York Color HD Color Quattro Shadow Fashion Bootcamp, Catrice Limited Edition Mettallure Metallic Marbled Eye Shadow, Essence Night Club Glamour To Go (blue lines)

Eye pencil: Catrice Kohl Kajal Black

Blush: Catrice Multicolour Highlighter, Catrice Defining Blush Rosewood Forest, Catrice Blush pearls Limited Edition Haute Future iROSEdescent

Mascara: L’Oréal Paris False Lash Architect 4 Dimensions Defect Fibers Black Lacquer

Lipbalm: Rimmel Lasting Finish Colour Rush Drive Me Nude

Please do comment!!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

