Home update #2: already far

New home
My new home is the most left!
It’s been a very long time when I updated youfor he last time about how my new home will be developing! These pictures made by me two weeks ago, now the roof is on top of the house. It’s amazing how fast it’s going with my new home. Love to see that. I’ve got so many questions from people around me when my home will be finished. I can tell you that should happen in the first quarter of 2016.
New home
The roof
New home
Our house left with a view of the other houses in the row.
One thought on “Home update #2: already far

Add yours

Please do comment!!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

