Face of the Day – 25 June 2015

Suddenly it was warm today. I loved the weather a lot. I went to a children concert for children from 1 until 4 with my youngest daughter and my oldest sister.

The concert took place in TivoliVredenburg. The new building of this big concert hall is beautiful. I like the new architecture.  My daughter liked the concert very much. It was about the wind. The actors/musicians blew in their hands to show the wind. Then they played with their instruments: tuba, trombone, horn, recorder, and two kinds of clarinets. At the end all children might touch the instruments. It was funny to see.

What I used:

Eye shadow – Maybelline New York Eyestudio Mono Iced Fudged/Marron Glacé

Mascara – L’Oreal Paris Volume Million Lashes So Couture Black

Lipstick – Max Factor Dusky Rose

 

Please do comment!!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

