Flower magic

Are you in the mood for the summer already?

Flower magic

Although it is a little bit colder than a few days ago, I this is warm for the time of the year. I have so many things to do lately, that I really have to get on holidays in the summer. Luckily I am going to my sister. So, I am looking forward to it very much. I have never been in Eynsham before, but I have been to London when she lived and studied there.

Last week I had a hectic weekend with writing articles to the deadlines for the newspaper. In the next newspaper I wrote three articles. I am excited to read my own articles in the newspaper! After all this hard work I think I may go on holidays in the summer.

This outfit is just perfect for holidays. These small heels is good enough for just be there in a small village. It is light, but capable for the colder days.

I am in the mood for the summer!

Maurices button down shirt
€26 – maurices.com

Sole Society pumps
€68 – solesociety.com

Sole Society clutch
€46 – solesociety.com

Sole Society earrings
€27 – solesociety.com

Sole Society
€23 – solesociety.com

CAbi stretch jeans
cabionline.com
Please do comment!!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

