Shall we meet?

Shall we meet?

Shall we meet?

These blue shoes are so beautiful! Perfect for your informal meeting – as I have tonight. As I like this bag too for bringing my laptop with me, because I am always making the notes for the group. I am – for each group I’m participating in – the secretary. So, I write all the minutes! I won’t wear fancy clothes to all those meetings, but when I have a general members meeting, then I will wear a dress like this or another similar outfit.

This dress could be great to wear. Or when you’re lunching with your best friend and the weather is sunny, then you also could wear this to a lunch or other meeting with your best friend. Go to the beach, bar, informal restaurant or anything else you like! Show the best of you.

What is your plan tonight? Are you meeting up with anyone special?

In this outfit:

Chicwish cocktail dress
€46 – chicwish.com

Sole Society wedges shoes
€64 – solesociety.com

Sole Society tote bag
€50 – solesociety.com

Sole Society earrings
€23 – solesociety.com

Sole Society
€23 – solesociety.com
Please do comment!!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

