Summer party with family

Summer party with family


I am going to my sister in Eynsham in the summer. I am going with my second daughter (Esther). We are going by airplane. My daughter will be on the airplane for the very first time. So, as a mom I am curious how it goes during travelling with a child.

For now, I am thinking what to bring to Eynsham in my suitcase. I am not sure what the weather should be. I think it will a little bit the same as in The Netherlands. But I will definitely bring a dress with me. I will go in the third week in July.

In the meantime, I am spending hours to find out what to do in Eynsham. It is a place like Bunnik.

This outfit will be perfect for those kind of holidays. If you walk a lot, then you can wear flats as well.

Sole Society pointed toe shoes
€64 – solesociety.com

Sole Society 14 karat gold jewelry
€27 – solesociety.com

Sole Society
€23 – solesociety.com

New Arrivals
modcloth.com
Please do comment!!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

