Review: Catrice Limited Edition Eve In Bloom – Powder Kajal

DSC_3470

Catrice is – for me – a good budget brand. This is the Limited Edition Eve In Bloom – Powder Kajal from Catrice. This Limited Edition was a while ago, but I had still the kajal in my box for reviewing (as I have much more to review!).

DSC_3474

It has a soft texture and I like that very much. The point of the kajal is not too sharp and not too soft. After a while of using it, the point is too soft to break. And that happend to me several times. I was a very disappointed about it. Even my favourite budget brand disappointed me with their products.

So, I would not recommend this product to buy. Actually, that’s not possible anymore. It has been out of collection because it was a limited edition.

DSC_3476 DSC_3480 DSC_3482 DSC_3484

One thought on “Review: Catrice Limited Edition Eve In Bloom – Powder Kajal

Add yours

Please do comment!!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

