Black pants

OOTD25052015

I bought these pants for my concert last year. My other pants was too small for me as it was a year after my last pregnancy. I wanted pants I fitted in during that concert. Since then I wore it a lot. Even, I love it very much. Actually I just fall in love with it.

O, those shoes I wear each summer since I have them when I met my husband eight years ago! And I also like them very much.

What I wore:
Pants – H&M
Top – Clockhouse
Shoes – Big Leaf Schoenen

OOTD25052015

OOTD25052015

OOTD25052015

OOTD25052015

OOTD25052015

Please do comment!!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

