Yellow denim jeans

yellow demim

This yellow denim jeans is one of my favourite jeans I have. But the thing is, that I just fit this about two years after the birth of my children. I hate that: having clothes – and it is your favourite – and you could wear it a few years after the birth of my child. Yes, I would like to wear it much earlier, but actually I was lazy to do anything about my belly to get it flat. But I definitely will do something about from now on. The summer is coming and then I want to wear my bikini which lays in my draw for years not wearing it! So, time for change now!

When I shoot those pictures, I was so tired of being on the Fair. So, I decided shooting in my garden!

denim yellow

yellow jeans

...

...

white bag

.

What I wore:

Top – Clockhouse
Jeans – H&M
Shoes – Ecco
Handbag – HEMA (national store in The Netherlands)

One thought on “Yellow denim jeans

Add yours

Please do comment!!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

