Garden Fair Odijk 2015

GFO2015

Yesterday I’ve been to the Garden Fair in Odijk. It is always in the weekend after Ascension Day. We – my family – went to the main street where the Fair has been held. It was such a rainy day. Not that much fun to go then, but I wanted to go, because I needed to get some inspiration for the garden in my new home. And for our current garden we got the plan to have a zucchini plant, pumpkin plant, cucumber plant and an eggplant plant. And guess what: we found it all! So, I am curious when I can see them growing.

At the Fair were lots of stalls with flowers, garden decors. But there were companies with food and fashion stalls as well. I was wondering why it called a Garden Fair if the organisation also let not garden related companies promote their products?

At the end I ate ‘poffertjes’ again. These ones were less tasty then at the Fair on Ascension Day.

GFO2015

GFO2015

GFO2015

GFO2015

GFO2015

GFO2015

GFO2015

...

GFO2015

GFO2015

One thought on “Garden Fair Odijk 2015

Add yours

Please do comment!!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

