Kingsday in Odijk

It is more than one week ago, but still I have my outfit for Kingsday. Pretty the same as my outfit for the football matches during the World Championship last year. Only the jeans bodywarmer I got new in – given by my mom.
Luckily we had such great sunny weather! I love it when the sun starts rising. Wigard, Judith, Esther, Anna and I were walking to the football fields near the building of the local government. There were so many things to do for children.
At noon there were the biggest lunch of Odijk. At least that was the goal of the organisation. I think they made that goal. At least, I liked the lunch very much.
Please do comment!!

