#music #5: I’m playing music for you!

I am in fond of music, I wrote you that before. Especially classical music. But I don’t mind to find out and learn about other music genres. I love that very much! Music is such an important thing in my life. I play the violin since I am seven years old. For such a long time!

I'm playing music for you!

As you may know, I play in an orchestra. We play such lovely music, but I have to admit that the music is changeling so much. I still have to practise a little bit more, but I have still time until our concert on 13th of June this year! I am so excited to have this concert.

Please do comment!!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

