This is the Maybelline New York Big Eyes – Luminous Brown. Brown and nude colours.

As you can see, the package is black with a transparant cover on the box. There are four colours: off white, nude brown, orange brown and dark brown.

I love those colours very much. It depends on the skin, but you can make wonderful creations with this eyeshadow palette. At my skin the eyeshadow won’t fall of the eyes that much while applying it on the eyes. So wonderful to have such an eyeshadow palette. I have also palettes where the eyeshadow fall off the eye when applying it. I hate that very much.

The texture is fine, not many fall offs and it is very gently while applying the eyeshadow. My favourite colour in this eyeshadow palette is the light nude brown. I use this when I am working for the local radio and television station.

I think I fall in love with this eye shadow.

I can highly recommend this eyeshadow palette!

DSC_3402

DSC_3522

Please do comment!!

