Review: L’Oreal Paris False Lash Architect 4 Dimensions Effect Fibers – Black Lacquer

I have a review about a mascara I am using now for more than one month. It is the mascara: L’Oreal Paris False Lash Architect 4 Dimensions Effect Fibers – Black Lacquer.

DSC_3487

The package is black with a silver colouring husk. It has a figuring package. Love the chic package very much. The mascara is black. It is not waterproof. For me, it doesn’t matter.

What L’Oreal Paris says about this product:

L’Oréal Paris creates its first false lash effect mascara in 4D. The power of sculpting fibres for lashes that look volumized, lenghthened, texturized, curved. Enriched with 4mm fibres, the formula builds lash appearance: moulding, re-shaping and sculpting.

Is this a mascara I would use and will it be my favourite mascara I have ever had? Or do I have to look further? Lets take the journey together!

DSC_3489

When I unpacked the mascara I was very surprised about the long brush, the medium lashes and the mascara brush was a little bit oblique. I like the difference. It is a black mascara.

DSC_3491  DSC_3495

The brush is a bit long. It has medium lashes. I am not really sure if this is good or bad. I think it is just taste. But I am not a big fan of this brush. The lash of the brush is medium and the mascara you can see if the brush has lashes itself. But at the other side the mascara makes my own lashes much more bigger. That was a big surprise to me.

DSC_3496 DSC_3498 DSC_3500

The mascara on my eyelashes, sticks together. Sometimes it irritates me very much. Well, I think because I have small lashes. At the other side, the mascara has the right volume, thickness and length.

DSC_3583 DSC_3584

Can I say if I am happy with this mascara? I am still not sure after using it for more than a month. Shall I buy it for the second time? I won’t think so. I just hate it when the lashes will stick together. I am happy and not happy with this mascara. I’ve just mixed feelings.

DSC_3585 DSC_3586 DSC_3493

8 thoughts on “Review: L’Oreal Paris False Lash Architect 4 Dimensions Effect Fibers – Black Lacquer

Please do comment!!

