Glamorous Halloween

In a few days, Halloween is coming. I am not doing anything on Halloween, but I like the costumes and all things around. I have very young children and I don’t know if I want to do anything with it when my children are this age. But in a few years maybe I will do anything with it. And I am not sure if people do anything with it in The Netherlands. Anyway, maybe this inspires you to have a chic outfit for Halloween.

Alexander McQueen shirts blouse
marissacollections.com

Alexander McQueen jacket
$2,880 – farfetch.com

Alexander McQueen black skirt
$1,700 – theoutnet.com

Ganni platform shoes
$160 – asos.com

Versace handbag
shopatvoi.com

Atelier Swarovski black bracelet
$780 – farfetch.com

Oasis black earrings
$19 – oasis-stores.com

Warehouse floppy hat
$40 – warehouse.co.uk

Maybelline lips makeup
$12 – boots.com

Opi nail polish
$21 – nelly.com

Ralph Lauren Home alabaster box
$400 – amara.com
2 thoughts on “Glamorous Halloween

Please do comment!!

