Streetstyle – #16

Streetstyle - #16

Probably you’ve seen the skirt already. I like the skirt very much. Simply blocked in white and black. This outfit is tough and everyday. The jeans jacket will be fashionable again. I remember it was fashionable in the ’90s, when I went to the primary school. I always wanted to have one of them, but my mom told not to have one, because of the finance. But later I got one from someone else who doesn’t liked it to wear them. So I was very happy.

Carven sweater
mytheresa.com

Please do comment!!

