DSC_2320

The Max Factor lipstick is brow and the name is Copper Penny. It has number 775. Unfortunately there is not a serie which I can refer to. Anyway, the package is in a simple black husk as we can expect from Max Factor. The lipstick itself has a brown colour, but when I applied it on my lips the colour turned out between orange and brown. I love the colour, but I am a little bit disappointed that it is not fully light brown as I expect.

DSC_2322 DSC_2333

The texture is soft, easy to apply and – very important to me – is that the lipstick is not going besides the lips. It is on the lips for about two hours when it get off the lips.

DSC_2339

After all I can tell you that I am happy with this lipsticks.

Please do comment!!

