Nails #25 Essence Colour and Go The Satin – Dare To Kiss

DSC_4120

Sorry that I haven’t done my nails last week, but as you may know I am busy at the moment. But I made some time to show you my nails! My nails were also very bad to look at. Very sorry!

DSC_4121

The nail polish is number 188 from Essence in the serie Colour and Go The Satin with the name Dare To Kiss.

DSC_4126

This lovely satin nail polish is a very light salmon pink colour. A very chic colour. Love the colour very much, but how is it with the quality? The package is like the same as all the other nail polishes from Essence. The colour itself is – as I already wrote – salmon pink. The nail polish doesn’t get off the brush soon, but it will get off. The texture is a little bit rough. I was surprised that the nail polish was covering my nails in two layers. I didn’t see through the nail polish.

DSC_4128 DSC_4130 DSC_4132 DSC_4136

The brush is as the same. Nothing has been changed. The brush is flat. It goes all over my nails. I love the brush to work with. The nail polish has some matte effect. I like that!

DSC_4137 DSC_4141 DSC_4182 DSC_4184

After all I can say I am very happy with this nail polish. Although I have some doubts about the durability, but the colour makes it ok.

One thought on “Nails #25 Essence Colour and Go The Satin – Dare To Kiss

Add yours

Please do comment!!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

