Face of the Day – 15 October 2014

DSC_4109 DSC_4113

Products I used –> Eyeshadow base: Catrice Prime and Fine Eyeshadow Base // Eyeshadow: Maybelline New York Big Eyes – Luminous Turquoise // Blush: Catrice Defining Blush – Rosewood Forest // Lipstick: L’Oreal Paris Color Richie – Doutzen’s Red //

This Face of the Day is from yesterday. I had no time, because I had to finish the year report of the orchestra I am playing in. And on day time I had my sister visited me. So, I am sorry I am too late. Today I didn’t wear make-up, because I pleased my husband who doesn’t like me wearing make-up. And I did not make any pictures from today. Sorry…

One thought on “Face of the Day – 15 October 2014

Add yours

Please do comment!!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

