DSC_3815 DSC_3817

Products I used –> Eyeshadow: New York Color HD Color Quattro Eye Shadow – Fashion Bootcamp // Eyepencil: Catrice Kohl Kajal – Purple Du Soleil // Mascara: L’Oreal Paris False Lash 4 Dimensions Effect Fibers – Black Lacquer // Lipgloss: New York Color Kissgloss – City Sorbet //

I feel the autumn is really here! Today it was much colder than yesterday when it was raining. But I had to go to the dentist today to make a hole in my tooth. So, I had to take some rest. Because of that and because I had to prepare my presentation for tomorrows radio broadcast for the local politics this post was a little bit delayed. Sorry for that!!!

Please do comment!!

