Tigress

Tigress

I have wondered how it is to be a tigress! What shall I do then? Will I attack people? Or will I lay down in the grass? Playing with other animals? Or will I be in the zoo? Who knows? Can anyone tell me? Because I hate it to attack people in any kind. I love to be lazy and doing nothing. I will definitely be doing nothing. I also love playing/doing things with other people! But I also will love being on my own. But it is for me to do nothing when my three children play around me. Love them so much. I can’t without them. So, the evenings are always mine. Blogging

2 thoughts on “Tigress

Please do comment!!

