Nails #25 Essence Colour and Go – Wanna Say Hello

I have a nail polish review from Essence in their serie Colour and Go! I know I have done so many of them, but I love the colours and the brush to work with. But I am not so sure about the texture each time. Do I have to try it with or without base- and topcoat? I have chosen forΒ Essence Colour and Go – Wanna Say Hello.

DSC_3804

The package is as all of their package: in a transparant bottle with a husk in the colour of the nail polish. Just as usual! Very simple. The bottle is easy to open. After open the bottle I could see the nail polish in a light brown colour. I love the colour. Especially in this fall season. A lovely colour. In the first place I thought this nail polish was a kind of red one, but after looking well, I saw it was light brown.

DSC_3806

The brush is flat as always. I love that very much, but this is too thick. A little bit a shame, I think. Because if you use a brush that is in between flat and round brushes than you will polish the nails easier. At least that is my opinion. This time I took more time to polish my nails. Love to polish my nails. There is enough polish on the brush to polish the nails with. Very good.

DSC_3809DSC_3792

The texture is ok, but it could be more smoothly and thicker to stay on the brush. The polish gets off the brush soon, because it is a little bit thin. But I don’t feel the nail polish after I applied it. I think that is a good point. The only thing I am bothering with is that there are very small holes in the nail polish after I applied it on the nails and after I used a topcoat I still can see it!

DSC_3796

After all I am fine with the nails polish. I love the colour!

Please do comment!!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

