DSC_3686 DSC_3702 DSC_3704

Products I used –> Eyeshadow: Catrice Absolute Nude Eyeshadow Palette – All Nude // Mascara: L’Oreal Paris – Volume Million Lashes So Couture // Blush: Catrice Limited Edition Celtica Multicolour Highlighter number – Far And Beyond // Lipstick: Maybelline New York SuperStay 14HR Lipstick – Infinitely Fuchsia //

I am truly sorry you will get this post today, but I was completely empty last night after my orchestra rehearsal. I had to go to bed, because today and tomorrow I have an other orchestra project that will be more heavy than my regular orchestra rehearsals!

Please do comment!!

