Review: L’Oreal Paris False Lash Telescopic Infinite Length Effect Fibers – Hypnotic Brown

DSC_3294

My L’Oreal Paris Volume Million Lashes So Couture is almost empty, so I had to buy a new one. I got a €5,00 discount voucher for getting a lipstick, foundation or mascara from Max Factor. So I wanted to try the new mascara from Max Factor: Excess Volume Extreme Impact Mascara. But when I got to the store I saw a campaign from L’Oreal Paris when you buy one mascara, you will get one for free! The mascara from Max Factor will be €19.99 and one mascara from L’Oreal Paris will be €16.99 and if you buy two from L’Oreal Paris it will be cheaper. Once I will try the new mascara from Max Factor.

DSC_3296

DSC_3301

DSC_3307

For the first one my choice was L’Oreal Paris False Lash Telescopic Infinite Length Effect Fibers with the name Hypnotic Brown.

This is what the website says about this mascara (I have the Hypnotic Brown – but I may assume this understanding below will stands for the Hypnotic Brown as well):

Get a lengthening false lash effect with False Lash Telescopic mascara by L’Oréal Paris. The innovative lengthening fibre formula builds intensity. Lashes look elongated as if beyond their tips. The Telescopic brush stretches every lash for an intense look. It’s off the scale!

Is this a good brown mascara? Does it have more lengthening? Let’s find out!

DSC_3310

The package is silver colouring with the form of a telescope. I love that very much. I think it is a very special package! The name is really big on the package, which is very good. Sometimes I am looking for the name on packages! I was looking for a black mascara, but I didn’t look well and when I got home I saw it was Hypnotic Brown. After all, I don’t mind, because I can try something else. Just an other colour. And as you may know, I love trying on new stuf.

DSC_3315

When I had taken off the packaging and turned open the mascara, I saw that the mascara was brown and not black – as I expected! I have to be careful when I am in the shop… I always get jitters in my belly when opening the package. Just a bit feeling of love. Some exitement. Kind of being proud that I just bought this product. Do you have that too? Well, get back to the product.

DSC_3317

The brush has small hard hairs. But during applying the mascara I noticed that it will bring me long lashes. Kind of chic. Beautiful! I like that very much. I was a little bit surprised by that. But when I applied the mascara, I saw that the mascara will be between black and brown on my lashes. This mascara is not waterproof.

DSC_3332

DSC_3354

DSC_3360

After a rainy day I have noticed that I didn’t had so much fall out of the mascara (the last picture).

After all I am very happy with this beautiful brown mascara. I totally recommend this mascara for others to use!!!

4 thoughts on “Review: L’Oreal Paris False Lash Telescopic Infinite Length Effect Fibers – Hypnotic Brown

Please do comment!!

