DSC_2851 DSC_2853

I have an other nail polish to review. Sorry this post is one day too late, but I had some time problems yesterday!

This nail polish is from Catrice with number 15 is Denim Moore. A light blue nail polish with a little bit shimmers in it! I love this nail polish. The first thing I thought when I saw this nail polish without looking to the name was: “O, wow a denim nail polish.”, and indeed when I looked at the back of the nail polish I saw the name ‘Denim Moore’! Wonderful. What a good intuition I had. Never thought I had!

This is what Catrice wrote on the website:

Thanks to the new Gloss Booster technology, the next generation of Ultimate Nail Lacquers is extremely convincing with a high-shine finish, perfect coverage and ultra-long durability. With the innovative reservoir brush, you can colour your nails with just one stroke. Free of formaldehyde, toluene or phthalates.

Tested and loved: 9 out of 10 women love* the perfect COVERAGE, ultimate SHINE and long DURABILITY. 
* Consumer test with 100 women, 2013

Is this a good nail polish as I was surprised by the first look?

DSC_2863 DSC_2867 DSC_2869

When I applied this nail polish for the first time I was very surprised that this nail polish was very easy to apply. Not too fast, not too slow. Just how nail polish should be polished! I am happy about that.  The high-shine finish as they promised is very good for a budget brand! I mean, the high-shine finish is for a budget brand as Catrice very good. But I also see some matte effect in it which makes this nail polish very special.

Unbelievable: when I applied it on the first nail I was happy to see that it covered the nail in one time and the nail polish won’t slide down fast from the brush. A pro for me!

DSC_2857

At the end I am very happy with this nail polish. Actually I can say that I am in live with this beautiful nail polish!

Please do comment!!

