On the carpet #2: in purple

This is my 500th post!! Whah, that I came this far!! Unbelievable! 500 post to go before I get the 1000!!

This outfit is fantastically for a fall red carpet event! I love purple lately. I dream to be on a red carpet. Even it is once in my life! I hope to get the opportunity once in my life!

Do you have a red carpet experience? If yes, what kind of event was it and where and what did you wear? Please, do comment below!

xoxo

Agnes

Purple jewelry
iblingu.com

Butter London nail polish
$19Β –Β thehut.com

Palette makeup
chanel.com

Palette makeup
chanel.com

Pinterest
pinterest.com
Please do comment!!

