Do you meet someone for the first time? And you don’t know what to wear? But already decided that it must be chic? Maybe this outfit can help you finding some inspiration.

I remember I met my husband when I was on tour with one of my many orchestras I have played in. He was stepping in for someone else. But I just wore a  jeans, t-shirt, open summer shoes and my sunglasses. Not really fancy. But at that time I didn’t care about weather looking good or not!

xoxo

Agnes

Lets meet!

Chloé white top
farfetch.com

Shoes
modcloth.com

Lipsy clutch
$41 – lipsy.co.uk

Syna drop earrings
neimanmarcus.com

Vince Camuto bracelet
vincecamuto.com

CONLEYS BLUE Rock
$65 – conleys.de
Please do comment!!

