Gosh Velvet Touch Lipstick Bourgogne versus New York Color Expert Last Lipstick Purple Crush

117783446 2,

It is Sunday today and it is time to do a comparison! Today I have two purple lipsticks! One from Gosh in the serie Velvet Touch Lipstick number 66 Bourgogne and New York Color in the serie Expert Last.

Purple Crush Purple Crush

The lipstick from New York colour surprised me, because it stayed on my lips for more than three hours. I didn’t expected from a budget brand such as this one. The texture is ok, but it will be besides the lips when you apply the lipstick.

DSC_2464 DSC_2466

The package is chic black. The lipstick itself is purple/pink. I like the colour. When I first applied the lipstick, I really had the idea that I will be friends with this lipstick forever!! It is a very shiny lipstick. Which I like.

DSC_2469

Texture is fine too. Very smoothly to apply and easy to apply too. It stays on the lips for about two hours, maybe three.

DSC_2483

If I have to choose between the two of them, I will definitely choose for the Gods lipstick, but I will definitely not disqualify the New York Color lipstick.

Please do comment!!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

