Review: Catrice Ultimate Shine Gel Colour – Upside Brown

I am reviewing Catrice Ultimate Shine Gel Colour – Upside Brown.

In fall I love the colour brown. It fits in this season fall. So I wanted to try this. On the website of Catrice was said this about the lipstick:

Whispering sweet nothings: the Ultimate Shine Gel Lip Colour units colour and shine. Its particularly light gel-like texture offers longlasting care and medium colour-dispersion to ensure silky, smooth lips with a gorgeous shine. Chapped lips are a thing of the past, the present is looking bright and beautiful!

Does this lipstick do what it has been promised? Let’s check out!

DSC_2176

This lipstick has a good colour on the lips. It has a soft texture and very light on the lips. As they promised medium-dispersion. That is good! It has a shine texture. I like that very much! And it gives good coverage on the lips what fits in the formule.

DSC_2161

The package is silver colouring and very chic. This texture gives care on my lips. Perfect for me with my dry lips! I hate lipsticks which doesn’t care my lips. This budget lipstick does take care of my lips. And they promised smoothy lips. Is that true? I can say yes.

 

DSC_2172

Am I satisfied with this lipstick? Yes, I am satisfied, but I can’t wear it for more than two hours, then it will get off!

2 thoughts on “Review: Catrice Ultimate Shine Gel Colour – Upside Brown

Add yours

Please do comment!!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

