Review: Gosh Lip gloss 0084

I have now a review of a peach coloured lipgloss by Gosh. A beautiful colour to see. But does it work well?

DSC_1691

Unfortunately this lipgloss has no name, only a number: 0084. And that is a shame, because it is more difficult to remember. Like if there are two the same numbers from the same brand, but it has a different serie, but the same kind of colour? What do you do? I shouldn’t know! Or is this a bad thought?

DSC_1693

The lipstick is a little bit creamy and very thick to apply. I am disappointed about that. When I apply the lipgloss, it will be rough too. I really don’t like that. For a full covering, I have to apply it for about three times! That is not normal.

DSC_1689

After all I am not happy with this lipgloss!

DSC_1733

2 thoughts on “Review: Gosh Lip gloss 0084

Please do comment!!

