Catrice has a Limited Edition: “Celtica”. It is a Sheer lip colour with number C02 and the name is: Love, Peach & Harmony. A lovely peachy lipstick, but does it work as it looks great?

DSC_1864

As I mentioned the lipstick looks peachy. It smells very sweet. I don’t know if I like that. It is easy to apply. I have no problems with that. Β It is aΒ transparant lipstick. I like that very much. Not very heavy peachy colour.

DSC_1868

The texture is fine to work with. The cons is that it gets off very quickly!

DSC_1877

After all I am very happy with this lipstick.

Please do comment!!

