Over the top chic!

I have  discovered that I love different kind of clothing styles. How it happened I don’t know. Maybe I am still looking for my perfect style. But I can tell you that it is fun to explore many ways to combine clothes. I hope you love exploring new styles with styling your own style.

xoxo

Agnes

Over the top chic!

Temperley London top
$2,315 – temperleylondon.com

Tabitha Simmons stiletto pumps
$690 – brownsfashion.com

Bracelet jewelry
stylemoi.nu

Chopard jewelry
therealreal.com

Guerlain mascara
neimanmarcus.com

Please do comment!!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

