DSC_8162 DSC_8166

Catrice Limited Edition Carnival Of Colours C07 Black For Gold. This is a nice black nail polish. It covers the nails good, although I have to covers the nails in three layers. The texture is fine. The brush is almost flat.

DSC_1774 DSC_1777

Rimmel Sweetie Crush 010 Fizzy Appelicious is a green nail polish with glitters (although they are small glitters). A very light texture and very light to apply. It coves the nails in four layers.

DSC_1778 DSC_1783

Rimmel Sweetie Crush 009 Candyfloss Cutie: I can say the same for this shade, but with this shade I can watch through the nail polish on my nails.

 

DSC_1784 DSC_1790

L’Oreal Paris Color Richie 852 Pistachio Drage: I am totally in love with this colour!! It is a very chic colour, but you can see my nails. The texture is very good, it will stay at least six days in my nails. It is really light pink.

 

DSC_1793 DSC_1795

L’Oreal Paris Color Richie 207 Babydoll is a light green shade. A beautiful pastel colour. When I saw this colour I first thought you would see my nails, but with this shade it is not which I expected it was. Very good texture as well.

 

DSC_1807

2 thoughts on “Nails #18: black and light

Please do comment!!

