Face of the Day – 29 August 2014

This is my face of the day today. I am feeling the autumn is coming!!

DSC_2032

First of all I started with the New York Color eyeshadow quattro Fashion Bootcamp. The first colour I used was the brown/gold colour over the whole lid. Then I took the green colour from inside to the outer until the half of the lid.

Secondly I have I have done the lashes with the L’Oreal Paris Volume Million Lashes So Couture.

Third I used the Defining Blush Rosewood Forest by Catrice.

For my lips I applied the New York Color lip balm: in the serie CityProof Twistable – Canal St Coral.

DSC_2034 DSC_2036

I hope you liked it!

Please do comment!!

