Here is my face of the day!! Enjoy it.

DSC_1994

I started with the New York Color eyeshadow Smokey eyes for green eyes in the serie IndividualEyes. First I used the base and then I did the white on both lids. The I used the purple to blend it with the white one and in the outer corner the darkest colour.

DSC_1999

The mascara was the L’Oreal Paris mascara.

The blush is: Catrice Defining Blush Rosewood Forest.

DSC_2002

On the lips it was the Red Step Up lipstick from Catrice in the serie Ultimate Colour.

DSC_1283 DSC_1269

Please do comment!!

