I am sorry I am too late with reviewing this eye shadow palette…

Essence Night Club Glamour To Go Eyeshadow – 04 Already Midnight is budget eye shadow. I can see and feel that it is a budget eye shadow. You have eight different eyeshadows in this palette. Very dark eyeshadows: dark grey, middle light grey, light grey, blue, dark blue and between blue and grey. I like it for going out. Is this eyeshadow palette a good budget eyeshadow palette for going out? Find out with me!

DSC_1728 DSC_1726

The colours are very nice to see. It will apply good on the eyes, but it also will be fast applied. So, be careful that you won’t get too much on the eyes…

DSC_1659 DSC_1664

Essence is a budget brand, so I didn’t expected much of this eye shadow palette! But it surprised me with how well it will blend together!

DSC_1662  DSC_1666

The brush is not my favourite, but I can work with it as well with the applicator.

After all I am happy with this budget eyeshadow.

I hope you like it very much!

3 thoughts on “Review: Essence night club glamour to go eyeshadow – already midnight

Please do comment!!

