Face of the Day – 26 August 2014

Today I had some thick eyes. I don’t how it came. I think it is my hay fever. But anyway this is my face of the day.

DSC_1984

I started with the MUA eye shadow palette: first I applied the yellow eyeshadow on the the whole lid, then in the corner I used the grey from the inner lid till the middle. From the outer lid I have used the darkest brown from the palette.

DSC_1976

Second of all I have used the L’Oreal Paris mascara.

DSC_9523

 

DSC_1979

Then I used the Defining Blush Rosewood Forest from Catrice.

DSC_1709

The lipstick was from Gosh: Velvet Touch LipstickDelicious.

DSC_9863 DSC_9871 DSC_9883

Please do comment!!

