I still had to review some nail polishes from Catrice in their Limited Editions Haute Future and Crème Fresh and Celtic.

I have chosen to do a combination of both editions.

DSC_1800 DSC_1805

On my thumb I used the Catrice Limited Edition Haute Future, number C02 – Never Green Before.

DSC_8276 DSC_8279

On my forefinger I used the Catrice Limited Edition Crème Fresh, number C02 – Make Fast At Tiffany’s.

DSC_1735 DSC_1744

On my long finger I used the Catrice Limited Edition Haute Future, number C05 – Gem Into The Future.

DSC_8320 DSC_8324

On my ring finger I used the Catrice Limited Edition Celtica, number C04 – LOVEnder.

DSC_1748 DSC_1752

On my little finger I used the Catrice Limited Edition Haute Future, number C03 – iROSEdescent.

DSC_8309 DSC_8311

All Haute Future nail polishes are nice and very chic. Good for a meeting. They are good to apply and it will be not that thick.

The nail polish from Crème Fresh is stick, will get off the brush very fast and it will not cover the nail. It is very thick when applying.

The Celtic is much better. Very chic and the texture is much better than Crème Fresh.

Please do comment!!

