This is my face of the day of today. I love to experiment with make-up!

DSC_1900

First of all I started with Catrice Limited Edition Celtica Baked Eyeshadow, number C01 – Paralilac. This is a dark lila/purple colour. The eyeshadow is really bakes, but it breaks fast. When I apply the eyeshadow on the eyes it is difficult to see if it’s really on the eyes. The colour is beautiful, but I can’t say that I am very excited about this eyeshadow. It is very crumbling.

DSC_1701 DSC_1704 DSC_1706

Then I blended it with the Catrice Velvet Matt Eyeshadow, number 020 – Pink-Up Girls. This is a very light pink eyeshadow. I like this eyeshadow, because it blend very good with the eyeshadow above. They both will give a beautiful colour.

DSC_1246 DSC_1247 DSC_1248

DSC_1830 DSC_1886

Then I applied the L’Oreal Paris Volume Million Lashes So Couture.

DSC_9530

Then I applied the green mascara from Catrice Limited Edition Crème Fresh Hair&Lash&Brow Colour number – C02 Evergreen 60s. This mascara is very nice for a party! But it was worth to try it. Such mascaras I can’t find from more expensive brands… The quality is fine, but I think it could be better, because it gets off the lashes very soon.

DSC_1920 DSC_1923 DSC_1924

DSC_1894 DSC_1829 DSC_1828

The next step was applying the Catrice Defining Blush, number 060 – Rosewood Forest. This is good blush. But it gets off soon after applying only if you put your hands on your skin.

DSC_1707 DSC_1709 DSC_1711 DSC_1713

I hope you can see it, this blush is a little bit brown. nice for the fall.

DSC_1914  DSC_1899 DSC_1898

At last I applied my Volume Lip Shine by Gosh number 05 – Red Stiletto.

DSC_9695 DSC_9677 DSC_9682 DSC_9687

Hope you like this face.

18 thoughts on “Face of the Day – 23 August 2014

Please do comment!!

