One Lovely Blog Award

The Beauty Obsessed nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award! Thanks a lot! It’s a honour to get such an award for the work I do!

ol-blog-award

These are the rules:

You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

You must list the rules and display the award.

You must add 7 facts about yourself.

You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

Seven thing/facts about me

Since this year – in February – I started my blog

I never did anything with my love for Fashion, beauty and lifestyle until February, because my parent didn’t care anything about it

I love playing the violin. But I wrote that earlier in blog award post.

I love my three daughters of almost seven, five and 18 months.

I don’t have a smartphone, but want that very much!!

One day I want to have my own magazine.

I have wasted my musical talent when I was young. I could do more, but was lazy to practise.

Fifteen bloggers I nominate:

Through The Looking Glass And Down The Rabbit Hole

Glitter Daze

My Super Sweet Life

’91 Luxe

About Beauty Fashion

B As Blonde

Brooks MakeUp

Cassyfairy

The Salon Vibes

Sarah Loves Makeup

Liz And Lifestyle

Pret-A-Borser

Ingrid Scanlon Jewellery

Life Of Yvonne

All About The Style

So, these were the blogs I nominate.

xoxo

Agnes

Please do comment!!

