Nails #15: Catrice Ultimate Nail Lacquer – Vino Tinto

Catrice is one of my favourit budget brands – as you may know! Like other nail polishes, I have this one still to swatch for you.

DSC_1345

This is colour is between dark red and purple. The perfect colour for fall and the winter.

I like this colour very much of the serie Ultimate Nail Lacquer. It is number38 Vino Tinto.

It gives me a warm feeling. I am already looking forward for the fall and the winter (I can drink my favourite hot chocolate than even more!).

DSC_1346

I have to apply the nail polish in two or three times to get a good coverage at the nails. A bit a shame, but it is a very dark colour, so you won’t see your nail.

DSC_1353

Catrice has used a flat brush for this nail polish. That is very handy to use! I like that very much.

DSC_1354

What do you think of this nail polish?

2 thoughts on “Nails #15: Catrice Ultimate Nail Lacquer – Vino Tinto

Please do comment!!

