Give me your secrets, bring me a sign

The fall is coming and I already feel it in the air. Do you?
To inspire you I brought this together!
Have fun.

xoxo
Agnes

Give me your secrets, bring me a sign

Alexander Wang leather mini skirt
$790 – harveynichols.com

Ankle booties
jcpenney.com

14k jewelry
therealreal.com

Bracelet bangle
ahalife.com

Bracelet jewelry
ycjewels.com

Borsalino hat
$335 – avenue32.com

Valentino tech accessory
saksfifthavenue.com

Eye makeup
pinterest.com

Makeup
lorealparisusa.com

Eye makeup
lorealparisusa.com

Nail polish
catrice.eu

Nail polish
catrice.eu

aurora_zg
aurora-zg.tumblr.com

Chameleon
catrice.eu
Please do comment!!

