Gosh Lip Lacquer: Flirty Lips

You may know that I am a fan of the products of Gosh! Unfortunately they don’t make any new products often.

DSC_0304 DSC_0307

On the cap of the lip gloss are the following sentences: sexy kiss, kiss me!, sweet kiss, hot kiss, cool kiss, first kiss, french kiss. And many more. I like that!

The package is very small The colour is peachy pink. This is number 04 Flirty Lips. Lovely for a date!

DSC_0314

Is this shade good as my lip glosses from Catrice, L’Oreal Paris, others from Gosh, Essence, Max Factor, Rimmel and Maybelline New York?

DSC_0320

After all I am glad to have this in my beauty case! The texture is one, but I think it could be better, but it is mucht better than Essence, Catrice and New York Color! Rimmel, Maybelline New York and Max Factor are better. Although I like this lipgloss too. Sometimes it irritates me that the package is too small.

One thought on “Gosh Lip Lacquer: Flirty Lips

Please do comment!!

