Pink twice

Do you want to party and you don’t have any idea what to wear on your lips? I now have a beautiful dark pink colour lipgloss from Catrice in the serie Infinite Shine Lip Gloss number 150 Pink Twice.

DSC_0186

It is – as I said before – a very dark shiny lipgloss. I love the colour! Catrice has made a good smoothy lipgloss.

DSC_0192 DSC_0198

As you can see the brush is a little bit half bowed. I am not really sure if I can work well with it, because the lipgloss will be besides the lips when applying the lipgloss.

DSC_0204

After all I like this lipgloss.

One thought on “Pink twice

Please do comment!!

