Traffic Jam is the name of the red lipstick from New York Color. This red lipstick is very beautiful, but I am thinking about the quality, because it doesn’t stay very long on the lips. Yes, I know it is a budget lipstick, but I may expect at least one hour stay?!

DSC_0074

The colour is beautiful. As you may know, I love the red colour! It is my favourite colour. The texture is hard to apply, more hard then my peach fizz lipstick from the same brand as this red one.

 

DSC_0079

DSC_0081

The stick itself is vulnerable for breaking the point. The lipstick goes besides the lips very soon. That doesn’t look great and beautiful. From that view I am disappointed in this lipstick.

DSC_0094

Because of the colour I will use it for a daily look. I prefer to use my red lipstick by L’Oreal Paris.

Please do comment!!

