Yours forever

As you may know I am in love with the the lipsticks by Gosh: well texture, not sticky, very smoothly . Is it really as good as the other Gosh products?

DSC_9885 DSC_9889

It is a flash pink colour with number 158 Yours Forever. I like this flash colour, but I think you really have to look what to wear with this lipstick.

DSC_9891

Gosh lipsticks has always a very good pigmentation. I can’t see my own lips through it! The colour is so beautiful that I want to wear it all days in the summer!!

DSC_9898

I love this shade and I totally recommend this lipstick to everyone who likes this colour and brand!

13 thoughts on “Yours forever

Please do comment!!

