The Liquid Metal serie from Catrice is a very good mono eye shadow serie. I like the texture.

DSC_0035

This eye shadow looks like gold. A very light and shiny colour. The shadow is a little bit grainy, but that is fine for me. Although I haven’t seen that with my Gosh eye shadows.

DSC_0038 DSC_0040

I am in love with this mono eyeshadow serie, because I don’t have to push very hard to apply it, the texture is gently soft.

DSC_0050

The Liquid Metal eye shadow has a good pigmentation.

DSC_0051

2 thoughts on “We Are The Champagnes

Please do comment!!

