Uplifting volume by Herbal essences

I have never heard of Herbal Essences until I got a coupon that says I will get a shampoo for free when buying it in the shop at the back of the coupon. So I did, because I was very curious about this brand. Normal it is €2,99. Is it good or is it bad or is it between good and bad?

DSC_9839

I was triggered by the color in the package. The package is transparant and you can see what is in the package.

The shampoo is very fluid and it slips from the hands very quickly. So, that is a cons for me. The smell is very good and I had good reactions from my husband and my daughters! So, that it nice to hear.

DSC_9847

After all I am oké with this shampoo. Because of the smell I can live with slippery from the hands! Although the shampoo doesn’t volumizing your hair.

2 thoughts on “Uplifting volume by Herbal essences

Add yours

Please do comment!!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

