Perfect red

As you may know, red is my favourite colour. So, I just realised that I have a lot of different kind of red lipsticks, lip gloss etc… And shades I haven’t posted yet, so now I have a red shade from L’Oreal Paris: Perfect Red, number 377.

DSC_9713 DSC_9715

This beautiful red colour is in the serie: Color Richie. I love the texture of this lipstick. It is very easy to apply, smoothly and not sticky t the lips at all. If you see the picture below, may be you will think it is sticky, but that is how I held my lips!!

DSC_9717 DSC_9721 DSC_9724

I am so happy with this lipstick!!!

DSC_9738

4 thoughts on “Perfect red

Add yours

Please do comment!!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

