Last month I have shown you some products of Gosh. Which I have good experience with.

First of all I started wilt my Catrice eye shadow prime and base. Today I have number 001 Golden Green from the mono eye shadows.

DSC_9148 DSC_9154

DSC_9151

In the corner I used  Essence No Matter What Eyepencil & Shadow. This is a brown eyeshadow pencil which is a very thick one to use. It is good to use for the corners or for above the eyebrows.

DSC_4262 DSC_4263 DSC_4264

As mascara I have used a new one, because both Rimmel were empty.

This new one is from L’Oreal Paris: Volume Million Lashes So Couture. This mascara has small lashes, but you can still make the biggest eyebrows!!!

DSC_9516 DSC_9523 DSC_9530 DSC_9534

For the lips I have used Pure Shine Colour Lip Balm by Catrice.

As blush I used my Defining Blush by Catrice.

DSC_9816

15 thoughts on “Face of the Day 16 July 2014

Please do comment!!

